Collaboration and talent are 3LHD core values

At our architecture studio, we prioritize collaboration and thrive on team spirit, fostering continuous learning and growth with every project.

Our team
Partner General Manager Business Operations Team Architect - Project Leader Project Team Specialized Architectural Teams

Nevenka Annamaria Krželj

Architect

nevenka.krzelj@3lhd.com

Nora Dešković

Junior architect

nora.deskovic@3lhd.com

Tamara Janjić

Junior architect

tamara.janjic@3lhd.com

Aja Zorić

Editor of the material archive, project team associate

aja.zoric@3lhd.com

Elena Šimić

Architect

elena.simic@3lhd.com

Tamara Jeger

Senior architect

tamara.jeger@3lhd.com

Ivana Marić

Architect

ivana.maric@3lhd.com

Tena Knežević

Architect

tena.knezevic@3lhd.com

Aljoša Kotnjek

Architect

aljosa.kotnjek@3lhd.com

Branimir Turčić

Visualizations

branimir@3lhd.com

Ivo Pejnović

Student architect

Ana Bjelić

Senior architect

anab@3lhd.com

Joško Kotula

Senior architect

josko.kotula@3lhd.com

Roko Guberina

Junior architect

roko.guberina@3lhd.com

Nives Krsnik Rister

Senior architect

nives@3lhd.com

Vibor Granić

Senior architect

vibor@3lhd.com

Dragan Dodoš

Junior architect

dragan.dodos@3lhd.com

Filip Fot

Architect

filip.fot@3lhd.com

Andrea Šandrk

Junior architect

andrea.sandrk@3lhd.com

Denis Hrvatin

Architect

denis@3lhd.com

Ana Oršolić

Architect

ana.orsolic@3lhd.com

Antonia Dajak

Architect

antonia.dajak@3lhd.com

Iva Prtenjača

Architect

iva.prtenjaca@3lhd.com

Dominik Žuvela

Senior architect

dominik.zuvela@3lhd.com

Luka Matošević

Architect

luka.matosevic@3lhd.com

Dino Šaruga

Architect

dino.saruga@3lhd.com

Ines Vlahović Mazinjanin

Senior architect

ines@3lhd.com

Hrvoje Šćurić

Architectural technologist

Marko Ramov

Senior architect

marko.ramov@3lhd.com

Filip Tomaško

Architect

filip.tomasko@3lhd.com

Dario Kristić

Senior architect

dario.kristic@3lhd.com

Mario Harni

Visualizations

mario@3lhd.com

Jelena Prokop

Senior architect

jelena.prokop@3lhd.com

Dora Kodrić

Senior architect

dorak@3lhd.com

Sofija Vrtarić

Architect

sofija@3lhd.com

Tamara Paulina Pavković

Architect

tamara@3lhd.com

Dalia Colić

Senior architect

dalia@3lhd.com

Nina Žaja

Architect

nina.zaja@3lhd.com

We would like to know more about you

3LHD welcomes applications from architects who have completed their architectural education and who are looking for a new job in an exciting and stimulating environment. For future job applications please apply online.

See more