Collaboration and talent are 3LHD core values

At our architecture studio, we prioritize collaboration and thrive on team spirit, fostering continuous learning and growth with every project.

Our team
Partner General Manager Business Operations Team Architect - Project Leader Project Team Specialized Architectural Teams

Nevena Kuzmanić

Architect - project leader

nevena@3lhd.com

Zoran Šuša

Architect - project leader

zoran@3lhd.com

Uršula Juvan

Architect - project leader

ursula@3lhd.com

Marijana Pivac

Architect - project leader

marijana@3lhd.com

Koraljka Brebrić Kleončić

Architect - project leader

kora@3lhd.com

Dragana Šimić

Architect - project leader

dragana@3lhd.com

Ivana Kazija

Architect - project leader

ivana.kazija@3lhd.com

Mia Andrašević

Architect - project leader

mia@3lhd.com

Zorislav Petrić

Architect - project leader

zorislav@3lhd.com

Ana Mikelić

Architect - project leader

ana@3lhd.com

Jure Živković

Architect - project leader

jure@3lhd.com

Hana Kevilj

Architect - project leader

hana.kevilj@3lhd.com

Leon Lazaneo

Architect - project leader

leon@3lhd.com

Ivana Šajn

Architect - project leader

ivana@3lhd.com

Daša Manojlović

Architect - project leader

dasa@3lhd.com

We would like to know more about you

3LHD welcomes applications from architects who have completed their architectural education and who are looking for a new job in an exciting and stimulating environment. For future job applications please apply online.

See more