Collaboration and talent are 3LHD core values

At our architecture studio, we prioritize collaboration and thrive on team spirit, fostering continuous learning and growth with every project.

Our team
Partner General Manager Business Operations Team Architect - Project Leader Project Team Specialized Architectural Teams

Julija Punčec

Student

Tamara Janjić

Junior architect

tamara.janjic@3lhd.com

Dorian Grbanović

Special projects

dorian.grbanovic@3lhd.com

Luka Matošević

Architect

luka.matosevic@3lhd.com

Silvije Novak

Senior Partner

silvije@3lhd.com

Antonia Dajak

Architect

antonia.dajak@3lhd.com

Jelena Prokop

Senior architect

jelena.prokop@3lhd.com

Vera Gjokaj

Financial Manager

vera.gjokaj@3lhd.com

Ines Vlahović Mazinjanin

Senior architect

ines@3lhd.com

Roko Guberina

Junior architect

roko.guberina@3lhd.com

Saša Begović

Senior Partner

sasa@3lhd.com

Mia Andrašević

Architect - project leader

mia@3lhd.com

Marijana Pivac

Architect - project leader

marijana@3lhd.com

Vibor Granić

Senior architect

vibor@3lhd.com

Iva Prtenjača

Architect

iva.prtenjaca@3lhd.com

Filip Tomaško

Architect

filip.tomasko@3lhd.com

Ana Oršolić

Architect

ana.orsolic@3lhd.com

Andrea Rosandić

Student

Nives Krsnik Rister

Senior architect

nives@3lhd.com

Dragan Dodoš

Junior architect

dragan.dodos@3lhd.com

Andrea Šandrk

Junior architect

andrea.sandrk@3lhd.com

Dalia Colić

Senior architect

dalia@3lhd.com

Lola Brčin

Student

Nora Dešković

Architect - trainee

nora.deskovic@3lhd.com

Ivana Kazija

Architect - project leader

ivana.kazija@3lhd.com

Dragana Šimić

Architect - project leader

dragana@3lhd.com

Katarina Bešlić

Special projects

katarina.mlinarevic@3lhd.com

Aja Zorić

Editor of the material archive, project team associate

aja.zoric@3lhd.com

Tamara Paulina Pavković

Architect

tamara@3lhd.com

Zorislav Petrić

Architect - project leader

zorislav@3lhd.com

Dino Šaruga

Architect

dino.saruga@3lhd.com

Jure Živković

Architect - project leader

jure@3lhd.com

Danilo Mrdak

IT, Office administrator

danilo@3lhd.com

Joško Kotula

Senior architect

josko.kotula@3lhd.com

Tena Knežević

Architect

tena.knezevic@3lhd.com

Elena Šimić

Architect

elena.simic@3lhd.com

Leon Lazaneo

Architect - project leader

leon@3lhd.com

Marko Dabrović

Senior Partner

marko@3lhd.com

Koraljka Mandarić

Special projects

koraljka@3lhd.com

Uršula Juvan

Architect - project leader

ursula@3lhd.com

Tamara Jeger

Senior architect

tamara.jeger@3lhd.com

Romana Ilić

General Manager

romana@3lhd.com

Paula Kukuljica

Partner

paula@3lhd.com

Aljoša Kotnjek

Architect

aljosa.kotnjek@3lhd.com

Koraljka Brebrić Kleončić

Architect - project leader

kora@3lhd.com

Mario Harni

Visualizations

mario@3lhd.com

Mladena Žarković

Administration and public relations

mladena@3lhd.com

Branimir Turčić

Visualizations

branimir@3lhd.com

Zoran Šuša

Architect - project leader

zoran@3lhd.com

Ivana Šajn

Architect - project leader

ivana@3lhd.com

Dominik Žuvela

Senior architect

dominik.zuvela@3lhd.com

Sofija Vrtarić

Architect

sofija@3lhd.com

Nevenka Annamaria Krželj

Architect

nevenka.krzelj@3lhd.com

Ivana Marić

Architect

ivana.maric@3lhd.com

Ana Bjelić

Senior architect

anab@3lhd.com

Marko Ramov

Senior architect

marko.ramov@3lhd.com

Dora Kodrić

Senior architect

dorak@3lhd.com

Hana Kevilj

Architect - project leader

hana.kevilj@3lhd.com

Nina Žaja

Architect

nina.zaja@3lhd.com

Hrvoje Šćurić

Architectural technologist

Denis Hrvatin

Architect

denis@3lhd.com

Paula Bogović

Student

paula.bogovic@3lhd.com

Tatjana Grozdanić Begović

Senior Partner

tanja@3lhd.com

Ana Mikelić

Architect - project leader

ana@3lhd.com

Dario Kristić

Senior architect

dario.kristic@3lhd.com

Daša Manojlović

Architect - project leader

dasa@3lhd.com

Nevena Kuzmanić

Architect - project leader

nevena@3lhd.com

We would like to know more about you

3LHD welcomes applications from architects who have completed their architectural education and who are looking for a new job in an exciting and stimulating environment. For future job applications please apply online.

See more