Collaboration and talent are 3LHD core values

At our architecture studio, we prioritize collaboration and thrive on team spirit, fostering continuous learning and growth with every project.

Our team
Partner General Manager Business Operations Team Architect - Project Leader Project Team Specialized Architectural Teams

Ines Vlahović Mazinjanin

Senior architect

ines@3lhd.com

Dora Kodrić

Senior architect

dorak@3lhd.com

Filip Tomaško

Architect

filip.tomasko@3lhd.com

Dragan Dodoš

Junior architect

dragan.dodos@3lhd.com

Koraljka Mandarić

Special projects

koraljka@3lhd.com

Sofija Vrtarić

Architect

sofija@3lhd.com

Nives Krsnik Rister

Senior architect

nives@3lhd.com

Ivo Pejnović

Student architect

Nevenka Annamaria Krželj

Architect

nevenka.krzelj@3lhd.com

Marko Ramov

Senior architect

marko.ramov@3lhd.com

Mario Harni

Visualizations

mario@3lhd.com

Sanja Hokal

Student architect

Denis Hrvatin

Architect

denis@3lhd.com

Tamara Janjić

Junior architect

tamara.janjic@3lhd.com

Leon Lazaneo

Architect - project leader

leon@3lhd.com

Aja Zorić

Editor of the material archive, project team associate

aja.zoric@3lhd.com

Jure Živković

Architect - project leader

jure@3lhd.com

Dalia Colić

Senior architect

dalia@3lhd.com

Tatjana Grozdanić Begović

Senior Partner

tanja@3lhd.com

Jakov Jurković

Student architect

Nora Dešković

Junior architect

nora.deskovic@3lhd.com

Danilo Mrdak

IT, Office administrator

danilo@3lhd.com

Branimir Turčić

Visualizations

branimir@3lhd.com

Filip Fot

BIM manager

filip.fot@3lhd.com

Dragana Šimić

Architect - project leader

dragana@3lhd.com

Nina Žaja

Architect

nina.zaja@3lhd.com

Daša Manojlović

Architect - project leader

dasa@3lhd.com

Katarina Bešlić

Special projects

katarina.mlinarevic@3lhd.com

Hrvoje Šćurić

Architectural technologist

Roko Guberina

Junior architect

roko.guberina@3lhd.com

Dorian Grbanović

Special projects

dorian.grbanovic@3lhd.com

Ivana Marić

Architect

ivana.maric@3lhd.com

Antonia Dajak

Architect

antonia.dajak@3lhd.com

Ivana Kazija

Architect - project leader

ivana.kazija@3lhd.com

Aljoša Kotnjek

Architect

aljosa.kotnjek@3lhd.com

Ana Mikelić

Architect - project leader

ana@3lhd.com

Luka Matošević

Architect

luka.matosevic@3lhd.com

Iva Prtenjača

Architect

iva.prtenjaca@3lhd.com

Vladimir Karmelić

General Manager

vlado@3lhd.com

Nevena Kuzmanić

Architect - project leader

nevena@3lhd.com

Ana Oršolić

Architect

ana.orsolic@3lhd.com

Dominik Žuvela

Senior architect

dominik.zuvela@3lhd.com

Tena Knežević

Architect

tena.knezevic@3lhd.com

Joško Kotula

Senior architect

josko.kotula@3lhd.com

Zorislav Petrić

Architect - project leader

zorislav@3lhd.com

Andrea Šandrk

Junior architect

andrea.sandrk@3lhd.com

Jelena Prokop

Senior architect

jelena.prokop@3lhd.com

Marko Dabrović

Senior Partner

marko@3lhd.com

Ana Bjelić

Senior architect

anab@3lhd.com

Vibor Granić

Senior architect

vibor@3lhd.com

Marijana Pivac

Architect - project leader

marijana@3lhd.com

Marko Perać Kovač

Student architect

Saša Begović

Senior Partner

sasa@3lhd.com

Vera Gjokaj

Financial Manager

vera.gjokaj@3lhd.com

Elena Šimić

Architect

elena.simic@3lhd.com

Dino Šaruga

Architect

dino.saruga@3lhd.com

Uršula Juvan

Architect - project leader

ursula@3lhd.com

Ivana Šajn

Architect - project leader

ivana@3lhd.com

Mladena Žarković

Administration and public relations

mladena@3lhd.com

Silvije Novak

Senior Partner

silvije@3lhd.com

Koraljka Brebrić Kleončić

Architect - project leader

kora@3lhd.com

Paula Kukuljica

Partner

paula@3lhd.com

Paula Bogović

Student

paula.bogovic@3lhd.com

Tamara Paulina Pavković

Architect

tamara@3lhd.com

Romana Ilić

Urania Project Manager

romana@3lhd.com

Tamara Jeger

Senior architect

tamara.jeger@3lhd.com

Mia Andrašević

Architect - project leader

mia@3lhd.com

Hana Kevilj

Architect - project leader

hana.kevilj@3lhd.com

We would like to know more about you

3LHD welcomes applications from architects who have completed their architectural education and who are looking for a new job in an exciting and stimulating environment. For future job applications please apply online.

See more