Tim

Katarina Madžar
STUDENT PROJEKTANT

Jelena Prokop
PROJEKTANT
jelena.prokop@3lhd.com

Dalia Colić
PROJEKTANT
dalia@3lhd.com

Jure Živković
PROJEKTANT
jure@3lhd.com

Bojan Pepeonik
PROJEKTANT
bojan.pepeonik@3lhd.com

Dorian Grbanović
POSEBNI PROJEKTI
dorian.grbanovic@3lhd.com

Ines Vlahović Mazinjanin
PROJEKTANT
ines@3lhd.com

Filip Tomaško
PROJEKTANT
filip.tomasko@3lhd.com

Ana Mikelić
PROJEKTANT
ana@3lhd.com

Daša Manojlović
PROJEKTANT VODITELJ
dasa@3lhd.com

Marko Ramov
PROJEKTANT
marko.ramov@3lhd.com

Ana Oršolić
PROJEKTANT
ana.orsolic@3lhd.com

Dario Kristić
PROJEKTANT
dario.kristic@3lhd.com

Sanja Jasika
PROJEKTANT VODITELJ
sanja@3lhd.com

Josip Babec Šuša
STUDENT PROJEKTANT
josip@3lhd.com

Roko Guberina
PROJEKTANT
roko.guberina@3lhd.com

Koraljka Mandarić
POSEBNI PROJEKTI
koraljka@3lhd.com

Romana Ilić
DIREKTOR
romana@3lhd.com

Jelena Stambolić
PROJEKTANT
jelena.stambolic@3lhd.com

Nives Krsnik Rister
PROJEKTANT
nives@3lhd.com

Dino Šaruga
PROJEKTANT
dino.saruga@3lhd.com

Barbara Kaličanec
PROJEKTANT
barbara.kalicanec@3lhd.com

Ana Bjelić
PROJEKTANT
anab@3lhd.com

Elena Šimić
PROJEKTANT
elena.simic@3lhd.com

Nina Žaja
PROJEKTANT
nina.zaja@3lhd.com

Zoran Šuša
PROJEKTANT VODITELJ
zoran@3lhd.com

Aja Zorić
UREDNIK ARHIVE MATERIJALA, SURADNIK PROJEKTNOG TIMA
aja.zoric@3lhd.com

Dragana Šimić
PROJEKTANT VODITELJ
dragana@3lhd.com

Marijana Pivac
PROJEKTANT VODITELJ
marijana@3lhd.com

Ivana Marić
PROJEKTANT
ivana.maric@3lhd.com

Denis Hrvatin
PROJEKTANT
denis@3lhd.com

Nevena Kuzmanić
PROJEKTANT VODITELJ
nevena@3lhd.com

Aljoša Kotnjek
PROJEKTANT
aljosa.kotnjek@3lhd.com

Hana Kevilj
PROJEKTANT VODITELJ
hana.kevilj@3lhd.com

Tamara Paulina Pavković
PROJEKTANT
tamara@3lhd.com

Dragan Dodoš
PROJEKTANT PRIPRAVNIK
dragan.dodos@3lhd.com

Dora Ugrin
STUDENT PROJEKTANT

Olja Gešvind
VODITELJ FINANCIJA
olja@3lhd.com

Sofija Vrtarić
PROJEKTANT
sofija@3lhd.com

Luka Cindrić
PROJEKTANT
luka@3lhd.com

Domagoj Osrečak
PROJEKTANT
domagoj@3lhd.com

Uršula Juvan
PROJEKTANT VODITELJ
ursula@3lhd.com

Tamara Jeger
PROJEKTANT
tamara.jeger@3lhd.com

Ivana Šajn
PROJEKTANT VODITELJ
ivana@3lhd.com

Lucija Ptiček
STUDENT PROJEKTANT

Antonia Dajak
PROJEKTANT
antonia.dajak@3lhd.com

Zorislav Petrić
PROJEKTANT VODITELJ
zorislav@3lhd.com

Nicky Vojvodić
PROJEKTANT
nicky@3lhd.com

Luka Matošević
PROJEKTANT
luka.matosevic@3lhd.com

Danilo Mrdak
ADMINISTRATOR
danilo@3lhd.com

Miloš Ušljebrka
PROJEKTANT
milos.usljebrka@3lhd.com

Koraljka Brebrić Kleončić
PROJEKTANT VODITELJ
kora@3lhd.com

Leon Lazaneo
PROJEKTANT
leon@3lhd.com

Dominik Žuvela
PROJEKTANT
dominik.zuvela@3lhd.com

Vladimir Kos
PROJEKTANT VODITELJ
vladimir.kos@3lhd.com

Tena Knežević
PROJEKTANT
tena.knezevic@3lhd.com

Andrea Šandrk
PROJEKTANT
andrea.sandrk@3lhd.com

Katarina Bešlić
POSEBNI PROJEKTI
katarina.mlinarevic@3lhd.com

Joško Kotula
PROJEKTANT
josko.kotula@3lhd.com

Dora Kodrić
PROJEKTANT
dorak@3lhd.com

Vibor Granić
PROJEKTANT
vibor@3lhd.com

Mia Andrašević
PROJEKTANT
mia@3lhd.com

Branimir Turčić
VIZUALIZACIJE
branimir@3lhd.com

Marija Mihaljević
PROJEKTANT
marija@3lhd.com

Mladena Žarković
ADMINISTRACIJA I ODNOSI S JAVNOŠĆU
mladena@3lhd.com

Ivana Kazija
PROJEKTANT VODITELJ
ivana.kazija@3lhd.com

Mario Harni
VIZUALIZACIJE
mario@3lhd.com

Vera Gjokaj
SURADNIK ZA FINANCIJE
vera.gjokaj@3lhd.com