Tim

Ivana Marić
PROJEKTANT PRIPRAVNIK
ivana.maric@3lhd.com

Aja Zorić
UREDNIK ARHIVE MATERIJALA, SURADNIK PROJEKTNOG TIMA
aja.zoric@3lhd.com

Ana Mikelić
PROJEKTANT
ana@3lhd.com

Miloš Ušljebrka
PROJEKTANT
milos.usljebrka@3lhd.com

Nicky Vojvodić
PROJEKTANT PRIPRAVNIK
nicky@3lhd.com

Nives Krsnik Rister
PROJEKTANT
nives@3lhd.com

Mia Andrašević
PROJEKTANT
mia@3lhd.com

Filip Tomaško
PROJEKTANT PRIPRAVNIK
filip.tomasko@3lhd.com

Nevena Kuzmanić
PROJEKTANT VODITELJ
nevena@3lhd.com

Joško Kotula
PROJEKTANT
josko.kotula@3lhd.com

Elena Šimić
PROJEKTANT PRIPRAVNIK
elena.simic@3lhd.com

Domagoj Osrečak
PROJEKTANT
domagoj@3lhd.com

Barbara Kaličanec
PROJEKTANT PRIPRAVNIK
barbara.kalicanec@3lhd.com

Bojan Pepeonik
PROJEKTANT
bojan.pepeonik@3lhd.com

Denis Hrvatin
PROJEKTANT
denis@3lhd.com

Leon Lazaneo
PROJEKTANT
leon@3lhd.com

Branimir Turčić
VIZUALIZACIJE
branimir@3lhd.com

Tamara Paulina Pavković
PROJEKTANT PRIPRAVNIK
tamara@3lhd.com

Krunoslav Szoersen
PROJEKTANT
kruno@3lhd.com

Hana Kevilj
PROJEKTANT
hana.kevilj@3lhd.com

Koraljka Brebrić Kleončić
PROJEKTANT VODITELJ
kora@3lhd.com

Katarina Bešlić
POSEBNI PROJEKTI
katarina.mlinarevic@3lhd.com

Goran Mraović
PROJEKTANT
goran@3lhd.com

Dino Šaruga
PROJEKTANT
dino.saruga@3lhd.com

Vibor Granić
PROJEKTANT
vibor@3lhd.com

Dora Kodrić
PROJEKTANT
dorak@3lhd.com

Daša Manojlović
PROJEKTANT VODITELJ
dasa@3lhd.com

Jelena Stambolić
PROJEKTANT
jelena.stambolic@3lhd.com

Ivona Šimunović
PROJEKTANT PRIPRAVNIK
ivona@3lhd.com

Dalia Colić
PROJEKTANT
dalia@3lhd.com

Ivana Kazija
PROJEKTANT
ivana.kazija@3lhd.com

Ines Vlahović Mazinjanin
PROJEKTANT
ines@3lhd.com

Marijana Pivac
PROJEKTANT VODITELJ
marijana@3lhd.com

Romana Ilić
DIREKTOR
romana@3lhd.com

Lorena Jelinek
STUDENT PROJEKTANT

Olja Gešvind
VODITELJ FINANCIJA
olja@3lhd.com

Zorislav Petrić
PROJEKTANT VODITELJ
zorislav@3lhd.com

Vesna Jelušić
PROJEKTANT
jvesna@3lhd.com

Uršula Juvan
PROJEKTANT
ursula@3lhd.com

Mario Harni
VIZUALIZACIJE
mario@3lhd.com

Sanja Jasika
PROJEKTANT VODITELJ
sanja@3lhd.com

Mia Kozina
PROJEKTANT
miak@3lhd.com

Dominik Žuvela
PROJEKTANT
dominik.zuvela@3lhd.com

Nikolina Muža
PROJEKTANT
nikolina@3lhd.com

Sofija Vrtarić
PROJEKTANT PRIPRAVNIK
sofija@3lhd.com

Marija Mihaljević
PROJEKTANT PRIPRAVNIK
marija@3lhd.com

Zoran Šuša
PROJEKTANT VODITELJ
zoran@3lhd.com

Jure Živković
PROJEKTANT
jure@3lhd.com

Mladena Žarković
ADMINISTRACIJA I ODNOSI S JAVNOŠĆU
mladena@3lhd.com

Ivana Šajn
PROJEKTANT VODITELJ
ivana@3lhd.com

Danilo Mrdak
ADMINISTRATOR
danilo@3lhd.com

Nina Žaja
PROJEKTANT
nina.zaja@3lhd.com

Dragana Šimić
PROJEKTANT VODITELJ
dragana@3lhd.com

Luka Cindrić
PROJEKTANT
luka@3lhd.com

Ana Bjelić
PROJEKTANT
anab@3lhd.com

Duje Katić
PROJEKTANT VODITELJ
duje@3lhd.com

Koraljka Mandarić
POSEBNI PROJEKTI
koraljka@3lhd.com