Team

Olja Gešvind
FINANCIAL MANAGER
olja@3lhd.com

Nives Krsnik Rister
ARCHITECT
nives@3lhd.com

Marija Mihaljević
ARCHITECT - TRAINEE
marija@3lhd.com

Denis Hrvatin
ARCHITECT
denis@3lhd.com

Sanja Hokal
STUDENT ARCHITECT

Marijana Pivac
ARCHITECT - PROJECT LEADER
marijana@3lhd.com

Zoran Šuša
ARCHITECT - PROJECT LEADER
zoran@3lhd.com

Dragana Šimić
ARCHITECT - PROJECT LEADER
dragana@3lhd.com

Dora Kodrić
ARCHITECT
dorak@3lhd.com

Barbara Kaličanec
ARCHITECT - TRAINEE
barbara.kalicanec@3lhd.com

Danilo Mrdak
OFFICE ADMINISTRATOR
danilo@3lhd.com

Tamara Jeger
ARCHITECT
tamara.jeger@3lhd.com

Ines Vlahović Mazinjanin
ARCHITECT
ines@3lhd.com

Filip Tomaško
ARCHITECT - TRAINEE
filip.tomasko@3lhd.com

Sofija Vrtarić
ARCHITECT - TRAINEE
sofija@3lhd.com

Branimir Turčić
VISUALIZATIONS
branimir@3lhd.com

Vibor Granić
ARCHITECT
vibor@3lhd.com

Jure Živković
ARCHITECT
jure@3lhd.com

Luka Cindrić
ARCHITECT
luka@3lhd.com

Vera Gjokaj
FINANCIAL ASSOCIATE
vera.gjokaj@3lhd.com

Aja Zorić
EDITOR OF THE MATERIAL ARCHIVE, PROJECT TEAM ASSOCIATE
aja.zoric@3lhd.com

Nina Žaja
ARCHITECT
nina.zaja@3lhd.com

Leon Lazaneo
ARCHITECT
leon@3lhd.com

Dalia Colić
ARCHITECT
dalia@3lhd.com

Sanja Jasika
ARCHITECT - PROJECT LEADER
sanja@3lhd.com

Lucija Ptiček
STUDENT ARCHITECT

Dominik Žuvela
ARCHITECT
dominik.zuvela@3lhd.com

Ivana Kazija
ARCHITECT - PROJECT LEADER
ivana.kazija@3lhd.com

Antonia Dajak
ARCHITECT - TRAINEE
antonia.dajak@3lhd.com

Aljoša Kotnjek
ARCHITECT
aljosa.kotnjek@3lhd.com

Romana Ilić
GENERAL MANAGER
romana@3lhd.com

Domagoj Osrečak
ARCHITECT
domagoj@3lhd.com

Mario Harni
VISUALIZATIONS
mario@3lhd.com

Mladena Žarković
ADMINISTRATION AND PUBLIC RELATIONS
mladena@3lhd.com

Nevena Kuzmanić
ARCHITECT - PROJECT LEADER
nevena@3lhd.com

Dario Kristić
ARCHITECT
dario.kristic@3lhd.com

Hana Kevilj
ARCHITECT - PROJECT LEADER
hana.kevilj@3lhd.com

Ana Mikelić
ARCHITECT
ana@3lhd.com

Uršula Juvan
ARCHITECT
ursula@3lhd.com

Koraljka Brebrić Kleončić
ARCHITECT - PROJECT LEADER
kora@3lhd.com

Zorislav Petrić
ARCHITECT - PROJECT LEADER
zorislav@3lhd.com

Dragan Dodoš
ARCHITECT - TRAINEE
dragan.dodos@3lhd.com

Katarina Bešlić
SPECIAL PROJECTS
katarina.mlinarevic@3lhd.com

Ivona Šimunović
ARCHITECT - TRAINEE
ivona@3lhd.com

Mia Andrašević
ARCHITECT
mia@3lhd.com

Elena Šimić
ARCHITECT - TRAINEE
elena.simic@3lhd.com

Miloš Ušljebrka
ARCHITECT
milos.usljebrka@3lhd.com

Nicky Vojvodić
ARCHITECT - TRAINEE
nicky@3lhd.com

Ana Bjelić
ARCHITECT
anab@3lhd.com

Roko Guberina
ARCHITECT - TRAINEE
roko.guberina@3lhd.com

Ivana Šajn
ARCHITECT - PROJECT LEADER
ivana@3lhd.com

Tamara Paulina Pavković
ARCHITECT - TRAINEE
tamara@3lhd.com

Joško Kotula
ARCHITECT
josko.kotula@3lhd.com

Goran Mraović
ARCHITECT
goran@3lhd.com

Dorian Grbanović
SPECIAL PROJECTS
dorian.grbanovic@3lhd.com

Mia Kozina
ARCHITECT
miak@3lhd.com

Marko Ramov
ARCHITECT
marko.ramov@3lhd.com

Koraljka Mandarić
SPECIAL PROJECTS
koraljka@3lhd.com

Jelena Prokop
ARCHITECT
jelena.prokop@3lhd.com

Ivana Marić
ARCHITECT - TRAINEE
ivana.maric@3lhd.com

Jelena Stambolić
ARCHITECT
jelena.stambolic@3lhd.com

Dino Šaruga
ARCHITECT
dino.saruga@3lhd.com

Bojan Pepeonik
ARCHITECT
bojan.pepeonik@3lhd.com

Daša Manojlović
ARCHITECT - PROJECT LEADER
dasa@3lhd.com

Emil Vrkić
ARCHITECT
emil.vrkic@3lhd.com

Ana Oršolić
ARCHITECT
ana.orsolic@3lhd.com

Gita Grah
STUDENT ARCHITECT

Duje Katić
ARCHITECT - PROJECT LEADER
duje@3lhd.com